What now?!?! An Award? *deep-breath* .. Okey first of all Thank you a billion Namita… It really means a lot and you really made my day.ย  I’ve only started blogging 12 days ago and the type of response I get from you guys has been overwhelmingly motivational and the experience has been very exciting like i never felt before.. really.. but this.. an award.. I have seen people getting it in my short days and didn’t even thought I would get it.. at least not this soon.. It was way over the top and almost a pinch-me-am-I-sleeping moment.. so thanks again Namita!!!

So the rules now…

1. Thank the person who gave you this award. โœ”check

2. List 10 bloggers to pass on the award.

these are the blogs I chose to pass this award to ..

You guys where inspirational.. ๐Ÿ™‚

3. List 7 things about yourself

Se7en things about me:

  • Currently studying Computer Engineering and about to graduate
  • So my first passion is computers and that is what I do professionally..ย  No offense Photography
  • I developed enthusiasm for photography as recent as 3 years and still an amateur
  • I like cars and would kill to work as a mechanic some day
  • love to travel
  • very excited to learn and discover new stuff
  • have a lot of friends, so I guess I am friendly

*looong exhale**

